Thiruvananthapuram districts wise Municipality election 2015

There are approximatly 10 (1 new) Municipality in Thiruvananthapuram districts, Kerala state, There are three branches of local self-government institutions in Kerala. They are Municipality which can be translated as Village Government, Block Panchayat and District Panchayat. A Municipality is almost an equivalent to City administration and District Panchayat to a County.

kerala panchayat election 2015 workers celebration photos

Thiruvananthapuram District wise Kerala Municipality election 2015 details

Attingal Municipality election 2015 details

If you feel this website is useful for you, please don't forget to inform others so now you can like and share Facebook or Googleplus and twitter